Kalie here saying hello!

New member introductions. Tell us a little about yourself. Then, click on "Blogs" above and start your own personal blog!
Kalie

Kalie here saying hello!

Post by Kalie »

Hello everyone!

I live in upstate NY with my Greyhound named Zena. I work as a Vet Tech for a veterinary surgical center. I am an animal lover and donate to many animal rescue organizations. My Greyhound, Zena, is a rescue that I adopted from the Greyhound Rescue Society. That is Zena in my avatar but it's hard to see her. :wah:

I'm very happy to be a part of your lovely community. I had a hard time with the registration until a very nice person helped me. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Bryn for all of his assistance.

I look forward to meeting the members here. Now off I will go to roam around and start posting with you.
Oscar Namechange

Kalie here saying hello!

Post by Oscar Namechange »

Kalie;1374048 wrote: Hello everyone!

I live in upstate NY with my Greyhound named Zena. I work as a Vet Tech for a veterinary surgical center. I am an animal lover and donate to many animal rescue organizations. My Greyhound, Zena, is a rescue that I adopted from the Greyhound Rescue Society. That is Zena in my avatar but it's hard to see her. :wah:

I'm very happy to be a part of your lovely community. I had a hard time with the registration until a very nice person helped me. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Bryn for all of his assistance.

I look forward to meeting the members here. Now off I will go to roam around and start posting with you.

Welcome Kalie.

Now... You're my kind of Lady :D
At the going down of the sun and in the morning, we will remember them. R.L. Binyon
jones jones

Kalie here saying hello!

Post by jones jones »

Hi and welcome to FG. Take care now and have an awesome day!
"…I hate how I don’t feel real enough unless people are watching." — Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible Monsters
Bryn Mawr
Site Admin

Kalie here saying hello!