Is Your Sign A Sign Of Your Driving Skills?

General discussion area for all topics not covered in the other forums.
jones jones

Post by jones jones »

I’m a Libra, and I’m a bad driver, or so the people at InsuranceHotline.com: say.

A study of 100,000 North American drivers showed that Libras are the worst

when it comes to causing accidents and racking up traffic citations.

Luckily for me i don't live in the States!
"…I hate how I don’t feel real enough unless people are watching." — Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible Monsters
qsducks

Post by qsducks »

jones jones;890980 wrote: I’m a Libra, and I’m a bad driver, or so the people at InsuranceHotline.com: say.

Now I am dying to know what the study said about Sagitarius?:mad:
G-man

Post by G-man »

jones jones;890980 wrote: I’m a Libra, and I’m a bad driver, or so the people at InsuranceHotline.com: say.

I'll agree with that based on one Libra I used to know. :wah: As far as the study goes, I'm not sure what they'd say about Pisces, but the state of Illinois said that I was safe enough that I didn't have to stand in line down at the BMV anymore. :D

Signature text removed at the request of a member.

Participate in The unOfficial Forum Garden Scavenger Hunt 2009!

jones jones

Post by jones jones »

qsducks;890983 wrote: Now I am dying to know what the study said about Sagitarius?:mad:

doesn't mention them here ducks ... sorry!

Zodiac Signs Factor in Driving Accidents

A study by InsuranceHotline.com states that a significant factor in predicting car accidents is what star sign you were born under. It looked at 100,000 North American drivers over a six year period and came to some amazing conclusions.

Libran's followed by Aquarians are the worst offenders for tickets and accidents. Leos and then Geminis were found to be the best overall. Aries have a 'me first' attitude that can get them into trouble according to Ms Romanov.