perpetually late for the party

New member introductions. Tell us a little about yourself. Then, click on "Blogs" above and start your own personal blog!
MyWay

Post by MyWay »

...I was invited to visit here a while back... to view a kinder, gentler side of a rather fierce someone..... I visited as commanded and am just now getting around to registering on the coattails of a few aquaintances....

I've seen a few enjoyable threads in my quick perusals... I'm a musician, geek, wordophile, momma, and teacher who lives in the boons and find comfort in like minds on the net when I cannot find like minds in the tiny population of my very rural area...

who are you?
devist8me

Post by devist8me »

Well, you know me, so I'll just say "Hiyas".;)
I probably posted that in an ambien trance-soryy
MyWay

Post by MyWay »

Hiyas back devist8 :D...... just in case you've forgotten... tomorrow is the 5th and my bet was for about 25 minutes after the appointed hour ;)

and heya to you SnoozeControl.... I'm certain there is something to tell, quit playing shy!
Gygz

Post by Gygz »

Welcome MyWay,.bout time too ;)
koan

Post by koan »

MyWay wrote:

who are you?

Welcome.

You ask scary questions. :D
MyWay

Post by MyWay »

Heya Gygz :D.... Its a holiday weekend here, everything runs a little slowly y'kknow ;).... I've had to slap our mutual friend though... next time he sends me a note and tells me to meet him in the garden he'd better damn well be there! ;)

....I am a scary person koan..... very, very scary.... please commence the shaking in your shoes bit whilst I fiddle with the soundtrack that should now be producing a bloodcurdling scream superimposed over a maniacal laugh..... it seems to be malfunctioning....
koan

Post by koan »