Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

New member introductions. Tell us a little about yourself. Then, click on "Blogs" above and start your own personal blog!
CVX

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by CVX »

Shadow wrote: Hi everyone! I'm new to any kind of online forum, so please bear with me my ignorance. I'm from the west coast of Canada, so sitting here in the rain, it is my hope that the Forum Garden will help me retain my sanity. It's either that or I run outside and start squishing squirrels!!

Hi Shadow. Welcome to ForumGarden. This is a good place to be if you need to maintain some kind of sanity!
Peg

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by Peg »

LOL@squirrel squishing. Welcome to the garden Shadow :D
abbey

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by abbey »

Hi Shadow, stay at your computer & NO squirrel squishing PERLEASE..

I'm pretty new to the forum too and have to admit i still find it a little hard adjusting to the time difference as i'm in the uk.

Hope you enjoy your time in the garden & may all your visits be fruitful x
illuminati

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by illuminati »

Shadow wrote: Hi everyone! I'm new to any kind of online forum, so please bear with me my ignorance. I'm from the west coast of Canada, so sitting here in the rain, it is my hope that the Forum Garden will help me retain my sanity. It's either that or I run outside and start squishing squirrels!!

Hello Shadow,

How far north or south do you live on the Canadian coast? Vancouver? Prince Rupert?
greydeadhead

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by greydeadhead »

Welcome Shadow..

Squirrel Squishing.. hmmm.. is that a regional sport or something..?? Anyway.. yes you can maintain your sanity here I think. Atleast that is what I have been told. Be well and have a great day...
Feed your spirit by living near it -- Magic Hat Brewery bottle cap
gmc

Hi! I'm a Forum virgin!

Post by gmc »

I like squirrels, so do my cats

2) From what I've seen, Canadians are among our finest members

3) I'm not from Canada