Contact Us???

For technical issues relating to ForumGarden and its associated pages.
kazalala

Contact Us???

Post by kazalala »

Does the contact us button work?

has anyone used the contact us button recently? I used it on Wednesday, as yet i have had no acknowledgement, but i am known for my impatience:rolleyes:

Maybe it dont work?

Maybe TS is on holiday?

Maybe he just thinks im a silly little woman and cant be bothered to acknowledge me:lips:

Maybe he is overwhelmed with contact us queries, and mine is in a list that wont reach him until february 2010:wah:

Does the cintact us button conatct you with TS or is there *staff* that deal with anything sent through the contact us button

Anyway i just wondered, how many people have ever used it and if you got a reply or not?

FOC THREAD PART1

In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.

Martin Luther King Jr.
Betty Boop

Contact Us???

Post by Betty Boop »

kazalala;1232914 wrote: Does the contact us button work?

has anyone used the contact us button recently? I used it on Wednesday, as yet i have had no acknowledgement, but i am known for my impatience:rolleyes:

Maybe it dont work?

Maybe TS is on holiday?

Maybe he just thinks im a silly little woman and cant be bothered to acknowledge me:lips:

Maybe he is overwhelmed with contact us queries, and mine is in a list that wont reach him until february 2010:wah:

Does the cintact us button conatct you with TS or is there *staff* that deal with anything sent through the contact us button

Anyway i just wondered, how many people have ever used it and if you got a reply or not?

The contact us does indeed work and it goes direct to TS only, at a guess any response he makes goes through the email address you have registered on your profile. :)
kazalala

Contact Us???

Post by kazalala »