Just graduated and No Job Yet

A forum to discuss your work and issues regarding employment.
starlight

Post by starlight »

I graduated from a community college on May 8, 2005 majoring in Administration with Medical Emphasis and at this point; I can't find a job that would help me out with the bills. I don't know what I am going to do nor do I want to borrow money from anyone because I don't want to owe anyone even though I do owe someone when it comes to bills. I have been looking everywhere especially when I don't have a car nor do I know how to drive. I am in a unique situation that I am partly ashame of and partly pissed about. I live in a town that is growing but not in job wise. The town is trying to grow into a city but taking it's time to do so. I can't go into the city because no money, no car, and no place to stay until I get a job and plus the city is more dangerous than this town. Employment seems to get harder when I graduated from college than it was when I graduated from high school. :-5 I just hope that things will turn out better in months to come. I am used to working in a factory which pays more than office jobs in this town. The more money you make; the more you can stand on your own two feet without asking for help to pay the bills.
capt_buzzard

Post by capt_buzzard »