I need your help with a pic!!

Share photos of yourself or your family. Have more to share? Start your Blog at www.forumgarden.net
turbonium

Post by turbonium »

I would really appreciate everyone's help in describing this pic and the close-up for me...what is in this pic??I will later say my description of what I THINK it is after some input Thanks !!

btw I'm a newbie here - so Hi All !! :)

Attached files
turbonium

Post by turbonium »

Thx for the welcome - what is in the pic exactly ?
abbey

Post by abbey »

Hiya turbonian and welcome to the garden.

So come on don't keep us in suspense, tell us what the pics are.:yh_wait
turbonium

Post by turbonium »

OK I'm gonna outline part of it and then maybe that will help...

Attached files
abbey

Post by abbey »

Father xmas dancing??
mominiowa

Post by mominiowa »

People doing a "cheers" in a bar with lights.......Don't tell me its a Mens Club! LOL

Welcome!

~~The Family~~

Happiness is knowing where you come from...

Who you are...

And why you are here.....
BTS

Post by BTS »

Is it a bloke getting ready to punch another guy in the keister, but looking at a bird who is eying his drink on the bar top?

Attached files
"If America Was A Tree, The Left Would Root For The Termites...Greg Gutfeld."
hotsauce

Post by hotsauce »

I see people riding a roller coaster. Pretty sure that is NOT what it is...but I see it.

After the outlining...not so much. That is what I saw at first though.
turbonium

Post by turbonium »

Is it a bloke getting ready to punch another guy in the keister, but looking at a bird who is eying his drink on the bar top?

LOL !! OK, this is what it is - grab a hold u won't believe it...it is a still frame from an official NASA video clip.....from Apollo 12.....on THE MOON !! I kid you not !!