⌂ Temple of the Fayth commentary thread. ⌂

Raven

Post by Raven »

Okay, heres the thing. Since noone wanted to play and write with me, I shall do the story in chapter installments. I am working chapter 1 now, and I will post it by Sunday evening. Since I am involving all of you who wish to be in it, you can have your say and comments here. I feel it would interupt the flow of the story to comment in between installments. So all praise, lambasting and suggestions go HERE! (please remember I am NOT a professional writer, and am just having fun):o so be easy on me! xx

Temple of the Fayth
~Quoth the Raven, Nevermore!~
kazalala

Post by kazalala »

I am reading and enjoying it Raven:D:-6

FOC THREAD PART1

In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.

Martin Luther King Jr.
farmer giles

Post by farmer giles »

jimbo the feedom fighting farmer

is ready to do battle :yh_rotfl:yh_rotfl
Snowfire

Post by Snowfire »

Dont you dare marry me off to Oscar. I deserve better than a mere slave girl
"He has all the virtues I dislike and none of the vices I admire."

Winston Churchill
Raven

Post by Raven »

:yh_rotfl you get what you get!
AussiePam

Post by AussiePam »

First time I've seen this, Raven. I'll go and read up what you've written. It's Sunday here in the land Down Under, and a bit overcast but hot. Think I'm getting the ferry with him indoors and heading for Manly beach. I have this crazy tradition that, on Sunday, it's good to walk by water. Dunno where it comes from, but it works for me. :sneaky:

Six days shall you do all kinds of madly active stuff, climb mountains literally and figuratively - but on the seventh day, it's good to walk by water, sit by water, swim in water, just be.
"Life is too short to ski with ugly men"

Raven

Post by Raven »