Puppy cries in his sleep

Post (embed) your favorite videos from your favorite video hosting sites: YouTube, MetaCafe, etc.

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

When choosing between two evils, I always like to take the one I've never tried before.

Mae West

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

:-5:-5

Crap! Never mind
When choosing between two evils, I always like to take the one I've never tried before.

Mae West
Chezzie

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by Chezzie »

awwwwwww wanna see de puppy Now!!!!:D

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

I'll learn how to do this one day!

I promise :)

Mae West
Chezzie

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by Chezzie »

911;982918 wrote: I'll learn how to do this one day!

I promise :)

bless ya cotton socks:-4

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

Stealing is just so much easier :wah:

Mae West
Chezzie

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by Chezzie »

found this little beauty:-4

http://au.video.yahoo.com/watch/3465554

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

THAT'S IT!!!

Is that not the most adorable thing you've ever seen?:-6

Mae West
Chezzie

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by Chezzie »

911;983012 wrote: THAT'S IT!!!

Is that not the most adorable thing you've ever seen?:-6

absolutely, when he buries his head with one ear inside out, my heart melted:-4

My doggie has lots of doggie dreams too which can be very noisy:wah:
Odie

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by Odie »

awwwwwww to cute that little pup!:-4
Life is just to short for drama.

Puppy cries in his sleep

Post by 911 »

My Golden woke me from a dead sleep to what I thought was the tornado siren. When I jumped up, he woke up and I couldn't figure out what the noise was. I went to the TV and there was nothing indidcating any bad weather.

Shortly thereafter, he started doing it when Tom Brocaw said good night and they would play the music. Scared hell out of me!