cardio related concerns

catwoman_51

cardio related concerns

Post by catwoman_51 »

I'm not sure that I'm in the right place, but here goes.

I have some cardio problems that keep me on edge at times

and I wondered if there were anyone else in the same boat.

I have been on multiple medications but have stopped most of it.

I think one of my problems is that I'm a retired nurse and know

just enough to keep me a little scared. :o

Anybody want to talk??
:yh_coffee [QUOTE] You have all the love in the world, what are you gonna do with it?
Paula

cardio related concerns

Post by Paula »

i have started the gym, tried to reduce wine & butts, no medication though...I would think meds cause more harm than good, "if" one doesn't change their habits? You cannot reverse cardio problems but they can be prevented, hope its not too late? for myself too....i know what to do..
Everyone has these on their face? TULIPS.
lady cop

cardio related concerns

Post by lady cop »